Hawks Eye Golf Bellaire Michigan

Vonda Manga
Director of Lodging
231.533.3162
Email: vmanga@vpnupnorth.com

Alana Sowers
Lodging Sales
231.533.3151
Email: alana@golfbellaire.com

Donna Amato
Lodging Sales
231.533.3145
Email: donna@golfhawkseye.com

Gayle Folker
Lodging Sales
231.533.3167
Email: gayle@vpnupnorth.com

Jane Curry
Lodging Sales
231.533.3174
Email: jane@vpnupnorth.com

Rita Lanning
Lodging Sales
231.533.3163
Email: rita@vpnupnorth.com

Thank you for your interest in lodging at Hawk's Eye Resort. Please fill out the form below and one of our associates will be in contact shortly.
Lodging Request
*Name:
*E-mail:
Phone:
Arrival: 
Departure:
Lodging:
Comments:
 Receive exclusive email deals!
*All fields marked with an asterisk are required

    Website by Web Weaver USA, Inc.